January TBR

TBR Jar Challenges:

Read a book that someone else picks: Popular by Maya Van Wagenen (random generated)

A collection of poetry: Poems by Emily Dickinson (huge challenge – I don’t like poetry)

A book by an author from Africa: Akata Witch by Nnedi Okorafor

4 other books I want to read:

Currently Reading:

World After by Susan Ee

My True Love Gave to Me by various authors

To start:

Red Rising by Pierce Brown

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon

New release I want to read most:

Fairest by Marissa Meyer

Those are 8 books I hope to get to this month. But it is not a limitation by any means. I might read more depending on my time and mood.

Leave a Reply

