Sunday Post Week #1

The Sunday Post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. 

This is a post to include news and things that have been going on the blog and my life.

Last Week on the Blog:
What I’ve Been Doing:
Taking a break from exams, and marathoning all seasons of Game of Thrones!
Currently Reading
  • Still working my way through the short stories of My True Love Gave to Me (only two left!)
  • Listening to The Glass Sentence on audiobook (audiobooks are still hard for me, but I’m trying!)
  • Started The Bone Season (already 100 pages into my Ebook and loving it so much!)
Next Week:
  • A mini tour around my bookshelf and I count how many physical books I own (it is not a lot, I think);
  • A review of Fairest by Marissa Meyer (as soon as it comes out I will read and review!);
  • A haul of the books I bought this month and a wrap up of what I read;
Giveaway:
There’s still time to enter the January 2015 New Release Giveaway Hop here and on the other blogs!
Elsewhere:
  • Check out this great spreadsheet from All About Books to organize your 2015 reads and generate statistics at the end of the year!
  • Not exactly new, but Elizabeth from Books And Pieces has a great playlist of Science Fiction History videos. Worth the watch, especially if you want to know more about the genre.

 

Share your links with me!

Leave a Reply

